This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

No refund

I received some refund money but not all of it!!! They still owe me $179.82 and dont want to do anything to resolve this matter. I am getting in touch with the BBB. They helped me before in less than 3 days!!!

User's recommendation: Beware.

View full review
1 comment
#2075947

Hello Sherry, we are truly sorry to hear about the trouble you have experienced with our services. We have now refunded all charges, and sent you a follow up email to the address we have on file.

Your banking institution will process the refunds within 7-10 business days.

Feel free to give us a call at 888-799-2553 if you have any further questions or concerns. We are open Monday-Sunday, between the hours of 8AM and 7PM CT.

ID
#2959656 Review #2959656 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Loss
$220

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Refund

I spoke with a rep. around sept.28th. Since then i have spoken with ar least 3 reps. The last one was Roxanne. I had 29 mos. of refund due me since i didnt use the card. So far i received 11 emails stating the $9.99 refund for those 11 mos. The 18 others i never received by email. Those were put under a different card but not a different checking account. The reason being our bank changed names . They changed our mastercard to a visa card. Roxanne is trying to tell me that even though they went back to that mastercard # they should still be in my checking acc. Never received them nor did i receive any emails about the refund of the other 18 mos. I sent message to Good RX last wk. with no respond. I dont want to contact the BBB. But if it isnt resolved i have no other choice. Please someone get back to me. Thank You,Sherry Ross
View full review
1 comment
#2075945

Hello Sherry, we are truly sorry to hear about the trouble you have experienced with our services. We have now refunded all charges, and sent you a follow up email to the address we have on file.

Your banking institution will process the refunds within 7-10 business days.

Feel free to give us a call at 888-799-2553 if you have any further questions or concerns. We are open Monday-Sunday, between the hours of 8AM and 7PM CT.

ID
#2959629 Review #2959629 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
New Reviewer

The worst customer service in the world

Cannot contact anybody In customer service as far as discounts go on medications is good but trying to get help from anybody is nearly impossible

User's recommendation: Don’t expect help from customer service takes the act of a president to get a hold of anybody.

View full review
1 comment
#2072265

Hello Aaron, We are truly sorry to hear about your experience with our Patient Advocacy Team. If you have any further questions, feel free to check out our FAQ page for more information: https://www.goodrx.com/how-goodrx-works

ID
#2919241 Review #2919241 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Good discounts
Cons
  • Terrible customer service
Preferred solution
Apology
New Reviewer

Personal Experience

Good RX used to be a much better site. When I first started using this site, one could enter their insurance plan and Good RX advised whether it was better to use your plan or use their coupon. That feature is no longer available.

User's recommendation: Do your own research. Do not rely on Good RX alone.

View full review
1 comment
#2032746

Hello Martin, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, and we apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. We will pass this along to the appropriate departments!

ID
#2644957 Review #2644957 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Cambridge, Massachusetts
Product
Goodrx Website

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Update by user May 27, 2021

My, not sure if Pissed Consumer did the trick or someone at Goodrx had a change of heart, but suddenly my request for a refund was granted.So, I will happily change my review of Goodrx to a rating of highly satisfied. True, the medication did not work for me, but I...

View full review
View full review
1 comment
#2019311

Hi Norman! We are happy to hear that your issue has been resolved, and apologize again for the inconvenience you experienced.

If you have any further questions, feel free to give us a call at 888-799-2553! We are open Monday-Sunday, between the hours of 8AM and 7PM CT.

ID
#2571192 Review #2571192 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Cheap
Cons
  • Somewhat slimy
Loss
$87
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Response Time

I just signed up for GOOD RX - GOLD and needed to confirm a phone number with the Mail Order department. I was on hold for over 15 minutes and no one answered. Because of that, I've decided to not go with the Good Rx - Gold "Mail Delivery" and I'll just purchase it from a local pharmacy that accepts Good Rx - Gold. Plus, it's $10 cheaper locally, I just have to drive to get it.

User's recommendation: Forget Good RX Mail delivery - pick up you own prescriptions.

View full review
ID
#2275810 Review #2275810 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Horrible customer service
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

To cancel subscription

This service doesn't help me very much, so I want to cancel my membership &;;;;;;;;;; get a refund of $5.99 for the monthly charge. It was just posted to my bank account. Thank you!
View full review
ID
#2270383 Review #2270383 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Fayetteville, Georgia

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article